graphic

   Our Mission Statement

KGFN is the Voice of Goldfield, Nevada, and strives to keep our community vibrant by providing quality programming, and providing community access to the airwaves for the purpose of sharing music, experiences, news and information with those in our listening area.  We seek to cultivate a respectful and collaborative relationship with other community organizations, and to educate and inspire community pride.  We wish to celebrate, preserve, and perpetuate the unique history of Goldfield and surrounding areas.
Paragraph-Divider

     Contact Us

Radio Goldfield - kgfn 89.1
P.O. Box 57 
Goldfield, Nevada 89013-0057       
Telephone:  775-485-3773

RadioGoldfield@hotmail.com



Board of Directors



Resident Agent

 Radio Goldfield Broadcasting Inc.

radiogoldfield@hotmail.com

  ***************************************************

Program Director

 Carl Brownfield

carl@kgfn.org

  ***************************************************

Board Director

 Kevin Leonard

kevin@kgfn.org

*****************************************************

Board Director

Robert Glennen

bob@kgfn.org


President

 Chris Wagenseller

chris@kgfn.org

  ***************************************************

Secretary/Treasurer

 Patty Brownfield

patty@kgfn.org

  ***************************************************

Board Director

Don Heath

don@kgfn.org

****************************************************

Board Director

James Dilworth

james@kgfn.org